Loading

Intra – Multi-Page + One Page Multi-Purpose HTML5 Template | Business

Introduction:

Intra is a Responsive HTML5 / CSS3 (supporting desktop, tablet, mobile phones) Modern, Clean and Professional Template. Two Different Versions. Multi-Page + One Page Templates. Many more inner Pages, Awesome Slideshows and Color Variations. Easy-to-customize and fully featured designs. This template Created for all Business such as Corporate, Business, Portfolio, Creative and Much more..

Intra HTML5 Template Features:

  • Bootstrap
  • HTML5 and CSS3
  • jQuery Enhanced
  • Responsive Design
  • Slider Revolution
  • Video Backgrounds
  • Layered PSD Files
  • Simple lIne Icons
  • Custom Backgrounds
  • Unlimited Colors
  • Dedicated Support
  • Shortcodes
  • Header Styles
  • 10+ Multipage Layouts
  • Google Fonts
  • Working Contact Forms
  • Crossbrowser Compatible
  • Flickr Feeds

Credits:

  • Fonts
    • Google Fonts https://www.google.com/fonts
    • Font Awesome Icons http://fortawesome.github.io/Font-Awesome
    • Simple Line Icons http://graphicburger.com/simple-line-icons-webfont
  • Resources
    • Bootstrap http://getbootstrap.com/
    • Slider Revolution https://codecanyon.net/item/slider-revolution-responsive-jquery-plugin/2580848
    • jQuery gMap http://graphicburger.com/simple-line-icons-webfont
    • Smart Forms http://codecanyon.net/item/smart-forms/7254656
    • Flickr Feed http://www.newmediacampaigns.com/blog/a-jquery-flickr-feed-plugin
    • YTPlayer https://github.com/pupunzi/jquery.mb.YTPlayer
    • Cube Portfolio http://codecanyon.net/item/cube-portfolio-responsive-jquery-grid-plugin/6372959
    • Owl Carousel http://owlgraphic.com/owlcarousel/
    • Portfolio images http://graphicburger.com/mock-ups/
  • Images
    • Bg Pattrens http://subtlepatterns.com/
    • Shutterstock http://www.shutterstock.com/
    • All Images are demo purpose only not included in the download file.

Other information:

Note: The images you see in the screenshots are used for demo purposes only, they are not included in the download package, the original ones are replaces with placeholders.

Thank you very much.